cfg for md3

Having issues not related to a specific Sandbox game mode? Get help here!
Please also read the when posting support requests.

[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
User avatar
Creatorrookie
Member
Member
Posts: 66
Joined: September 22nd, 2009, 8:35 pm
Name: John
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

cfg for md3

Postby Creatorrookie » August 7th, 2010, 8:43 am

Can someone please show me how to configure an md3 model? I usually base my cfg off of other md3 models in packages/models.(Fish) 8-) I was able to load the model, but the skin doesn't show. :x
The rookie in sandbox... :)

siimvuss
Member
Member
Posts: 410
Joined: August 19th, 2009, 1:27 am
Name: S
IRC Username: S
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Re: cfg for md3

Postby siimvuss » August 8th, 2010, 5:13 am

just copy one from some models which come from sandbox :D

User avatar
Creatorrookie
Member
Member
Posts: 66
Joined: September 22nd, 2009, 8:35 pm
Name: John
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: cfg for md3

Postby Creatorrookie » August 9th, 2010, 12:17 pm

there are so many cfg's I copied but none of them work... I can only load the model but i can't load the skin for some reason.
example:
md3skin Cube ./skin.jpg
md3skin Cube skin.jpg
md3skin Circle skin.jpg
....
Also, what numerical values come after "md3anim mapmodel _ _"
The rookie in sandbox... :)


[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Return to “Sandbox General Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests