Hi! Welcome to the forum for Platinum Arts Sandbox Free 3D Game Maker. I currently have the forums locked as I am attempting to properly update them.

In the meantime please join the new Discord Server!

If you have any questions please e-mail me through the Platinum Arts website.

RPG developers unite!

Introduce yourself to the rest of the community here.
Messenger
Name: Tonumaipea

RPG developers unite!

Post by Messenger »

Howdy y'all, I go by the name of Messenger, which believe it or not, is my real name. So here's the deal, I'm an established writer and concept designer, a modest programmer and graphic artist and an all around amazing Imagineer. I have been writing my whole life and it is one of my greatest passions. I deal mainly in the fantastic and extreme. I have several story lines that I want to bring to the RPG world. I have always wanted to create video games and two years ago I began my journey.

Although I am a DIY programmer, I am not your typical amateur developer, I don't want to produce standard run of the mill work. I have nothing against that, its just not what I want out of myself. I'm very independent and don't easily give up my ideas. That's probably why I never tried to get into the industry the mainstream way. The point is I know what kind of games I want develop, that is I know what the end product will be and it would take a miracle to get me to change. Unfortunately I don't know all I would like to know and getting to that end point is going to take some help.

So here we are, the climax of this entire post.