Hi! Welcome to the forum for Platinum Arts Sandbox Free 3D Game Maker. I currently have the forums locked as I am attempting to properly update them.

In the meantime please join the new Discord Server!

If you have any questions please e-mail me through the Platinum Arts website.

Hi I'm Vickie~

Introduce yourself to the rest of the community here.
Eagle
Name: Vickie Eagle

Hi I'm Vickie~

Post by Eagle »

Greetings everyone, my name is Vickie Eagle. I have been making games for a few years now and was very happy to stumble across the Sandbox Engine while I was looking for software to start my next project with. My last project was a game called Witch Gate, it’s an MMORPG. Here are a couple of screen shots;
I’m very happy to be here and Mike seems like a great guy, I hope to get to know you all!
Always~
Vickie ;)
I put time in a bottle ... just saying :))
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Mike
Administrator
Administrator

Re: Hi I'm Vickie~

Post by Mike »

Welcome to Sandbox! That mmo looks interesting. Nice hiney shot haha. What are you interested in making on Sandbox? There is a lot of cool stuff headed for release soon, hopefully around Christmas. Also nice models, whoever did them, if it wasn't you, did a great job! Take care.
-mike
PS me a great guy? I'll have to balance that out by terrorizing more gremlins aka kids haha. Have a goodnight.
We also have a facebook page, facebook group, myspace page and a twitter page[/b][/color]!
GR1M
Support Team
Support Team
Name: Luke
IRC Username: Gr1m

Post by GR1M »

I've heard about your MMO before. All i can say is i hope you like your stay here :)
Want a user bar like this one? PM Leo
Mike
Administrator
Administrator

Post by Mike »

Oh yeah just wondering, how did you find out about Sandbox? Just wondering :) This is also my previous project http://doom3coop.com (not kid friendly). Take care!
-mike
We also have a facebook page, facebook group, myspace page and a twitter page[/b][/color]!